fanblade

Sales Map

Sales Map

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming Sales Team

Sterling Moore, CFS

VP, Regional Director
925.588.4787
sterling.moore@orion.com

Gerald “Jered” Matzke

Advisor Consultant
234.813.5630
gerald.matzke@orion.com

Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Massachusetts

Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Massachusetts Sales Team

Marc Tobias

Advisor Consultant
610.407.8314
marc.tobias@orion.com

Jason Shevland

VP, Regional Director
610.805.3090
jason.shevland@orion.com

Florida, Puerto Rico

Florida, Puerto Rico Sales Team

Matt Mileski

VP, Regional Director
570.885.1774
matt.mileski@orion.com

Kevin Zaykoski

Advisor Consultant
904-977-5904
kevin.zaykoski@orion.com

Open Position

Advisor Consultant

Missouri, Illinois, Indiana

Missouri, Illinois, Indiana Sales Team

Elliott Ringo

Advisor Consultant
234-231-9778
marcus.ringo@orion.com

Brett Leach

VP, Regional Director
630.531.3835
brett.leach@orion.com

Chris Martin

Advisor Consultant
610.407.5416
chris.martin@orion.com

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota Sales Team

Mike Nixon

VP, Regional Director
402.594.4262
michael.nixon@orion.com

Dan Holloway

Advisor Consultant
610.407.5490
dan.holloway@orion.com

Nevada, Arizona

Nevada, Arizona Sales Team

Zack Seitz

VP, Regional Director
310.490.2492
zack.seitz@orion.com

Preston Suttmiller

Advisor Consultant
234.203.5573
preston.suttmiller@orion.com

New Jersey, New York Metro

New Jersey, New York Metro Sales Team

Michael Frascone, CIMA®

VP, Regional Director
610.308.8839
mike.frascone@orion.com

Dom Ammirato

Advisor Consultant
610.407.5456
dominick.ammirato@orion.com

North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C

North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C Sales Team

Chris Horan

VP, Regional Director
757.831.5083
chris.horan@orion.com

Tanner Olson

Advisor Consultant
234.813.4383
tanner.olson@orion.com

Northern California

Northern California Sales Team

Sterling Moore, CFS

VP, Regional Director
925.588.4787
sterling.moore@orion.com

Preston Suttmiller

Advisor Consultant
234.203.5573
preston.suttmiller@orion.com

Northwest Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico

Northwest Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico Sales Team

Brian Ragle

VP, Regional Director
214.544.5659
brianr@orion.com

Brandon Barahona

Advisor Consultant
610.407.5568
brandon.barahona@orion.com

Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia

Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia Sales Team

Chris Bosse

VP, Regional Director
859.414.5318
chris.bosse@orion.com

Monica Casey

Advisor Consultant
920.614.6142
monica.casey@orion.com

Pennsylvania, Delaware

Pennsylvania, Delaware Sales Team

Tom McNeil, CIMA®

VP, Regional Director
610.331.8313
tom.mcneil@orion.com

Chris Martin

Advisor Consultant
610.407.5416
chris.martin@orion.com

Southeastern Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana

Southeastern Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana Sales Team

Anthony Gonzales

VP, Regional Director
512.557.4351
anthony.gonzales@orion.com

Brendan Jones

Advisor Consultant
205.479.5909
brendan.jones@orion.com

Southern California, Hawaii

Southern California, Hawaii Sales Team

Zack Seitz

VP, Regional Director
310.490.2492
zack.seitz@orion.com

Danielle Ruiz-Vela

Advisor Consultant
877-559-6234
Danielle.ruiz-vela@orion.com

Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia, South Carolina

Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia, South Carolina Sales Team

Patrick Ferrer

VP, Regional Director
678-447-1607
patrick.ferrer@orion.com

Kevin Von Seggern

Advisor Consultant
740.200.3289
kevin.vonseggern@orion.com

Upstate New York

Upstate New York Sales Team

Mark Soukup

VP, Regional Director
916.216.0426
mark.soukup@orion.com

Andrea Wilkinson

Advisor Consultant
234.231.6091
andrea.wilkinson@orion.com

Utah, Colorado, Kansas

Utah, Colorado, Kansas Sales Team

Shannon Link

Advisor Consultant
864.806.2574
shannon.link@orion.com

Erik Hardin

VP, Regional Director
303.907.1873
erik.hardin@orion.com

Wisconsin, Michigan

Wisconsin, Michigan Sales Team

Mitch Mellen

VP, Regional Director
616.250.5499
mitch.mellen@orion.com

Jesse Bargstadt

Advisor Consultant
513.486.0087
jesse.bargstadt@orion.com